Ansatte

Avdeling Hamar

Stein Kollshaugen

Gründer/Daglig Leder

Tlf: +47 951 82 550
Stein@briskebymedia.no

Kenneth Heggedal

Kundekonsulent

Tlf: +47 926 89 688
Kenneth@briskebymedia.no

Marius Kollshaugen

Kundekonsulent

Tlf: +47 402 11 114
Marius@briskebymedia.no

Madeleine Trønnes

Kundekonsulent

Tlf: +47 957 47 235
Madeleine@briskebymedia.no

Sølvi Thomassen Sørli

Økonomiavdelingen

Tlf: +47 469 29 591
Solvi@briskebymedia.no

Izabela Sørlien

Backoffice/webansvarlig

Tlf: +47 402 33 554
Izabela@briskebymedia.no

Overskrift

Backoffice

Tlf: +47 992 23 771
Ann.cathrin@briskebymedia.no

Avdeling Gjøvik

Berit Egeberg Kollshaugen

Avdelingsleder Gjøvik/Kundekonsulent

Tlf: +47 950 83 188
berit@briskebymedia.no

Liss Sandstrand

Kundekonsulent

Tlf: +47 923 06 606
Liss@briskebymedia.no