Ansatte

Avdeling Hamar

Stein Kollshaugen

Gründer/Daglig Leder

Tlf: +47 951 82 550
Stein@briskebymedia.no

Marius Kollshaugen

Kundekonsulent

Tlf: +47 402 11 114
Marius@briskebymedia.no

Tone Marit Lierhagen Kjørum

Kundekonsulent

Tlf: +47 951 38 909
Tone@briskebymedia.no

Sølvi Thomassen Sørli

Økonomiavdelingen

Tlf: +47 469 29 591
Solvi@briskebymedia.no

Ann-Cathrin Nordvang

Backoffice

Tlf: +47 992 23 771
Ann.cathrin@briskebymedia.no

Izabela Sørlien

Backoffice/webansvarlig

Tlf: +47 402 33 554
Izabela@briskebymedia.no

Avdeling Gjøvik

Berit Egeberg Kollshaugen

Avdelingsleder Gjøvik/Kundekonsulent

Tlf: +47 950 83 188
berit@briskebymedia.no

Liss Sandstrand

Kundekonsulent

Tlf: +47 923 06 606
Liss@briskebymedia.no

Kai Egil Simenstad

Kundekonsulent

Tlf: +47 909 74 748
Kai@briskebymedia.no